

Haryana Government Gazette

Published by Authority

© Government of Haryana

No. 51-2018] CHANDIGARH, TUESDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2018 (AGRAHAYANA 27, 1940 SAKA)

PART-I

Notifications, Orders and Declarations by Haryana Government

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

IRRIGATION & WATER RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Notification

The 2nd November, 2018

No. 2/185/2018-1IW.— In exercise of the powers conferred by Subsection (1) of Section 12 of "The Haryana Pond and Waste Water Management Authority, Act, 2018 hereby constitutes District Consultation and Monitoring Committee for each of the 22 Districts of Haryana with the following members of such committee.

(i)	Minister In- Charge, District Grievances Committee	Chairperson	
(ii)	Chairperson, Zila Parisad	Member	
(iii)	Mayors/Presidents of the concerned municipalities	Member	
(iv)	Deputy Commissioner	Member	
(v)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-CEO (District Rural Development Authority)	Member	
(vi)	Superintending Engineer, Irrigation and Water Resources Department		
(vii)	Superintending Engineer, Public Health Engineering Department		
(viii)	District Development and Panchayat Officer		
(ix)	Deputy Director, Agriculture and Farmers' Welfare Department	Member	

(2030)

-	0	2	1
1	()	4	
-	v	-	

PART I]	HARYANA GOVT. GAZ., DEC. 18, 2018 (AGHN. 27, 1940 3.	AIKA)
(x)	District Horticulture Officer	Member
(xi)	District Forest Officer	Member
(xii)	District Fisheries Officer	Member
(xiii)		Nembers
	The same of the same	Member Secretary

ANURAG RASTOGI, Principal Secretary to Government of Haryana, Irrigation & Water Resources Department.

010 (ACUN 27 1040 SAKA)

THE HARYANA POND & WASTE WATER MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY

Bays No-39-40(Basement), Block-B, Sector-4, Panchkula-134112 E-Mail Id:-ms.haryanapondauthority@gmail.com

Endst. No. 2815-29 Pond/2019

District Pond Management Officer.

A copy of the gazette notification dated 2nd November, 2018 is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. All Head of the Departments in the Haryana State.
- 2. All the Deputy Commissioners in the Haryana State.
- 3. All the DPMOs of 22 Districts of the Haryana State.
- 4. All the DDPOs of the Haryana State.
- 5. Chief Engineer, D & PD, Plot No. 3, Sector 28, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh
- 6. Vice Chancellor, Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal, Sonipat.
- 7. Director, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra.

Member Secretary (HP&WWMAPH) Bays No-39-40 (Basement), Block-B,

Sector-4, Panchkula